Chilly Source Radio joins the Traklife lineup

Chilly Source Radio is a music and lifestyle collective hailing from Tokyo, Japan specializing in eclectic hip-hop, jazz, & future beats.  Chilly Source is leading a lifestyle movement through their music and events to help engage their community to a whole new sound.  This new sound can be heard on Traklife LIVE every Monday at 12am PST/3am EST/4pm JST.  Tune in to hear the new sound of Tokyo.

Post a Comment

Traklife Media Group