“The Gift: A Christmas Compilation” By 116

It’s the beginning of December and if you’re like me you’re already feeling that holiday spirit. What better way to get in that mood than Christmas music? But if you’re over the traditional songs, here’s an album you may appreciate, an album with your favorite classic songs remixed in a cheery hip-hop fashion. Just after Thanksgiving, Reach Records drops a Christmas album, “The Gift: A Christmas Compilation” by 116 artists. Peep the video below to learn more about how this project came together.

The album is available on all streaming platforms, available here.

The Gift: A Christmas Compilation 

Track Listing:
1. “O’ Come” feat. CASS, nobigdyl. & Tedashii
2. “This Christmas” feat. Evan and Eris, Jaylon Ashaun & Jon Keith
3. “Joy” feat. Abe Parker, Lecrae & Trip Lee
4. “What A Time” feat. WHATUPRG & Svrcina
5. “Silent Night” feat. Crystal Nicole
6. “All Is Bright” feat. 1K Phew, Derek Minor & Wande
7. “Noel” feat. Dave James & Trip Lee
8. “Angels” feat. GAWVI
9. “We Three Kings” feat. Abe Parker, Lecrae & Paul Russell


Stay Connected:
Instagram: @ReachRecords



Post a Comment

Traklife Media Group